Our Dedicated Board of Directors

Scotty Mills 


Shelley Prather

Vice President

Mike Eaton 



Teri Schnitzer



At Large
David Brown
Sandy Carlson
Karen Axtmann
Steve Renecker
Fran Brothers 



Guests of the Board 
Jerry Eckenrode  

Past President Chair of Governance 

Henry Biernacki 

Chair of Construction 


Habitat for Humanity of Mason County

Non-Profit Organization

© 2023 by Habitat for Humanity of Mason County

Shelton Store: 1826 Olympic HWY N, Shelton, WA 98584

Belfair Store: 22653 WA-3, Belfair, WA 98528

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean